Mario Rost

Geschäftsführer Telefon: 035204-491-0
info@auto-rost.de

Elke Rost

Geschäftsführerin Telefon: 035204-491-0
info@auto-rost.de

Thomas Biskop

Verkaufsleiter Telefon: 035204-491-90
t.biskop@auto-rost.de

Thomas Jäger

Verkäufer Telefon: 035204-491-23
t.jaeger@auto-rost.de

Clemens Herzig

Verkäufer Telefon: 035204-491-24
c.herzig@auto-rost.de

Thomas Biskop

Verkaufsleiter Telefon: 035204-491-90
t.biskop@auto-rost.de

Thomas Jäger

Verkäufer Telefon: 035204-491-23
t.jaeger@auto-rost.de

Clemens Herzig

Verkäufer Telefon: 035204-491-24
c.herzig@auto-rost.de

Uwe Gühne

Serviceberater Telefon: 035204-491-11
u.guehne@auto-rost.de

Kay Zeller

Serviceberater Telefon: 035204-491-89
k.zeller@auto-rost.de

Sylvia Rost

Serviceassistentin Telefon: 035204-491-13
s.rost@auto-rost.de

Kati Uhlemann-Flechsig

Serviceassistentin Telefon: 035204-491-0
k.uhlemann@auto-rost.de

Thomas Seban

Teiledienstleiter Telefon: 035204-491-15
t.seban@auto-rost.de

Silke Holz

Teiledienstmitarbeiterin Telefon: 035204-491-15
s.holz@auto-rost.de

Alexander Bathke

Verkauf Zubehör Telefon: 035204-491-85
a.bathke@auto-rost.de

Thomas Biskop

Verkaufsleiter (Abgabe von Fahrzeugen) Telefon: 035204-491-90
t.biskop@auto-rost.de

Ulrike Krüger

Disponentin Telefon: 035204-491-20
u.krueger@auto-rost.de

Sylvia Rost

Euromobil-Fahrzeugvermietung Telefon: 035204-491-13
s.rost@auto-rost.de

Anett Jatzke

Buchhalterin Telefon: 035204-491-18
a.jatzke@auto-rost.de